Select Your vehicle
Sold Out

Frameless Wiper Blades for All Cars

49 Ratings & 12 Reviews

500.00 274 45% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.08 / 5

49 Ratings & 12 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
42% Complete (danger)
5
4
33% Complete (danger)
4
3
17% Complete (danger)
2
2
8% Complete (danger)
1

4 Bittu

02-Jan-2021
1 day ago
Product Quality is Good
Great Product...

3 Mahesh Chand

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Not impressed
Ok type

5 Bejoy

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Excellent value for money, a bit shorter blade
Size: I think the correct pair for the XUV should be 26"/19" OEM size: 650mm/480mm TVS size: 650mm/450mm Installation: I had to struggle a bit to install the new wipers. May be because the wiper arm of the XUV is a bit longer at the U-portion and the wiper won't go to the locked position easily. Need to fiddle a bit to get it in place. Performance: The wiping quality is excellent at the moment. No squeaks or vibration. The visibility also improved with the low profile blades. The OEM wiper had annoying sound while wiping. I don't see a problem with the shorter size for the passenger side blade. Overall: Satisfied with the blades, will buy again. - Bejoy

2 SP Gondal

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Working fine on one car. Other car received faulty ones. So ok ok kind of.
Update: ordered one for my safari. The package was open and it leaves a spot/arc in the middle of the windshield. The fit finish otherwise is okay but there was a visible bend in the wiper stick and it didn't clean properly at that spot so I've requested return. I wanted to take a video but already took the wipers off for returning. Basically its a hit or miss. If u get a proper one its good. Now problem I have is i have thrown away old ones so I am without wipers and its monsoon time. Will wait for return and will order again or try and find from local shop if possible. REQUEST SELLER to be more careful not send damaged products its an important part for car in monsoon for safe driving. Old: Using it for my kizashi and works fine and price is good. -

4 Tejas

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Easy to install, nice wiping performance but made in china
There are nice and easy to install. You might impale your hands while removing the old clunky wipers so wear gloves.Install these in for a nice clear windshield. They are coated with graphite so they leave a black residue if you touch the rubber part. Don't wipe the graphite away and ruin it. They are very similar to the OE wipers sold by VW at twice the cost. Only problem with these are that they are made in china. I hope they can locally produce these sometime soon. - Tejas

5 VVS

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Fits well, works well, durability - yet to be tested
upgraded from stock framed wipers to frameless wipers (without changing the wiper arm). The installation was easy and the performance is good. it has just been a month so I cant talk about durability. Note that the arms design for framed wipers are different than frameless ones. Hence, when viewing from inside, it may seem little bit protruding up. from outside it's hard to notice the difference. – VVS

4 Motu Siddharth

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Easy to Install, Does not last long
The wipers are very easy to install, have a better locking mechanism than most framed wipers available. The wiper mechanism doesn't sit as flush because of this locking mechanism, but that's okay. What is not okay is that these wipers seem to have a very short life. In my 3000+km road trip, they began giving up the ability to clean properly within the first 1000, even after the windshield and the wipers were cleaned every morning and evening (to remove bug splatterings). Not satisfied.

5 Rohan S.

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good wipers
I ordered this for Volkswagen polo and the size and clips were a match. I ordered 16x24 just for reference for people who would like to order it. Build seems good and sturdy, I will update the review if things go south too early. UPDATE after a year: Well its is average wiper, if you want to go frame-less then there is not a whole lot of choice. Does make substantial amount of sound and cleaning has degraded a lot over a year, but since my car was not subjected to much sun during parking , I would say the quality of the wipers aint that great.

3 Uday

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Product not compatible with Fiat Punto
Not compatible with Fiat Punto 2012 edition. Posted pic is of Punto wiper blade female attachment which is not similar to product female attachment. I purchased this product looking at their product catalogue which mentions suitable for Fiat Punto but after product arrival before opening the package I could sense this is not compatible.

4

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice wiper baldes
These are inexpensive, made in India, featuring a quality wiper armature locking clasp mechanism, silicone protectant, and a regular rubber blade. Most other manufacturers don’t give out these type of blades for this price and even the Bosch sold here lack the locking clasp (they are prone to slip). Only real competition is from PIAA, where even the blade pure silicone, they outlast any other blade in the market. However PIAA is heavily taxed they cost 2700 per blade, where as these cost a mere 300 per blade. - *I’ll add pictures shortly. I’ve got them on our SUV in 20inx2 and 12 in. On the Sedan in 26/14 in. God willing all of them are exceptionally wiping and are quieter compared to Bosch Solutions. Bosch used to last me 6 months, even though I preferred replacing them at 3 month intervals. Numair Aidroos

5 Debraj Ghosh

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good value for money product
The product is aerodynamically made.. Cleans the windshield fantastically.. Zero air noise... Fits perfectly for my Hyundai Verna Fluidic.. Quality is great.. Worth paying the price and looks to stay 3 years as it has got 2 years warranty.. I have also posted a video please go through it.. And i will post another one after using it in heavy rain during day and night..

5 Amit SKM

31-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good upward swipe, poor downward swipe on 22
I read reviews where some people have mentioned that the wiper does not clean so well; but at the same time many people said they do. But I decided to give it a try; unfortunately I am among the former ones and I have issue in one of the wipers. Apparently the quality of the wiper varies from size to size, piece to piece. With upward swipe it clean very well (22") (16" works fine); how-ever with swipe down it leaves a good amount of water at the middle of the wiper arc on the windscreen; so it a little irritating . Its usable but a inconvenient, for now I will use it this monsoon and think of changing next year now. -