Select Your vehicle

TI-5 Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner for Car

64 Ratings & 14 Reviews

1,650.00 1175 29% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.57 / 5

64 Ratings & 14 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
64% Complete (danger)
9
4
29% Complete (danger)
4
3
7% Complete (danger)
1

5 Hradesh Pachauri

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Terrific purchase
Nice product. The product quality us too good...

5 Divya Jha

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Fabulous!
Nice packing. Good product suction is very powerful according to car.

5 Biswanath das

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Mind-blowing purchase
Good product very useful machine

5 Vinay Rana

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Worth every penny
Very good quality ....good suction power

4 Muralidhar K.S Nayak

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good powerful cleaning machine
Very handy vacuum cleaner for cars to target those areas where u can't reach manually. Like it very much. Can even clean sand granules and particles. The filter is washable so can reused multiple times.

4 Ajay Sharma

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Really useful
I have used this vacuum cleaner once very good.

3 Suchit

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice
Really use this to car clean up

5 Sandip Deshmukh

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice Product
Cleans nicely, cord length is good and can easily clean back seats

5 Khizer Ahmed Khan

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Superb quality and worth of money
Guys I Recommend product. - Khizer Ahmed Khan

5 pierre michael

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Thumbs up
Good quality, sturdy material. Good suction power. Easy to clean the filter. Overall a very good purchase I would say.

4 Sanjeev

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Go for it
Value for money product.... Suction power is not too strong but, it's gud as per price paid. For big suction power, I need to buy a big machine. But for car, I could say, it's OK. – Sanjeev

5 Puneet Dewan

24-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good product
The opening for cleaning is a bit difficult. Rest all is perfect. Suction power is adequate for the price range.

5 Sai Sarvesh

24-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Powerful car vacuum cleaner at a very affordable price
This is just awesome! I bought this product with so many doubts in my mind but it has really impressed me with its performance. Powerful suction, long cable, can go to every corner in the car. Very much satisfied with this product.

4 Priyesh Kumar

19-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Excellent performance
Very good product in this price range, happy with the product, it easily clean my car interior but the area where dust are accumulated must be a little big, overall very nice product.