Select Your vehicle

TI-4 Heavy Duty Car Tyre Inflator

65 Ratings & 14 Reviews

2,800.00 2198 22% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.64 / 5

65 Ratings & 14 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
71% Complete (danger)
10
4
21% Complete (danger)
3
3
7% Complete (danger)
1

5 Bhupesh

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Overall happy with the experience
It took 5.5 mins for me to reach 30 from empty tyre of my cbr 250r. It was quite hot after complete filling. Not sure if this is normal.

5 Ajay KV

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Best product...no fuss no show off....just a simple inflator.
Best product from a reputed company. Go for it, I've tested it and recommend it.

5 Arun Vishwanathan

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice Purchase
It works well and fills car tyre quite efficiently. As this model does not have auto-cutoff you have to monitor the pressure gauge. Overall happy with the purchase.

5 JITENDER SINGHAL

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
VERY GOOD
good one help in emergency and good quality. accurate pressure metre and value for money. go for it.

4 R Selvam

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Worth for money
It is working nicely, pressure setting is easy and cutting off set pressure is perfect.Value for money and good product.

3 Gaurav

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Quality product
Very useful and handy product for routine travelling.

5 Sheetal

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good product
Its good and must needed product in car accessory but costly as per product quality. Its body get hot if you pump air in bicycle. Its wire is not long enough to cover suv all tyres easily. Quality of charging plug and cord is average. - Sheetal

5 Rajeev Kumar

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
excellent product ,does the job as listed and expected.
excellent product ,does the job as listed and expected.

5 Gippy

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Five Stars
Fills air 0 to 35 in 5 minutes

5 Deepak Mahajan

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good
Very good product best quality - Deepak Mahajan

5 Amit

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Compact n powerful product
Loved it, I have been using it from more than six months now. After lots of R&D I went ahead and bought this one, and my experience is good, this little thing makes noise but the sound is bearable as this is doing good job. Compact n powerful with extra attachments.

5 Joe

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Powerful and silent.
I didn’t expect this to perform this well. It’s relatively silent too. It filled up a two ton trailor’s tire in no time. I wish the power chord or the hose was a little longer though. – Joe

4 S.Yashwanth Ram

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Excellent Quality.
Excellent Quality. Go for it. - S.Yashwanth Ram

4 Divya

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good for cars and balls mm
Works for innova all as per description. - Divya