Select Your vehicle

TI-15 Airchamp Car Tyre Inflator

59 Ratings & 13 Reviews

1,650.00 1424 14% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.54 / 5

59 Ratings & 13 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
54% Complete (danger)
7
4
46% Complete (danger)
6

5 Rajesh SA

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good Buy
Bought it few years ago. Though not very regularly used, it is doing its job well and no issues so far. Satisfied with purchase – Rajesh SA

5 Adv. Vishavjeet Singh

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
One of the Cheapest yet very reliable product
I am using this product from last 3 years and never faced any problem. So I decided to order two more for our other 2 cars. You have the made in india product and mytvs support is very friendly and cooperative also in registration of product for extended warranty.

4 S Das

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Reasonably good product
Product quality and performance good. Air filling moderate fast. Seems Chinese product. Didn’t heat up excessively as informed by few reviewers. No big noise. Ok for casual and emergency uses. Hope long life. Not seems like famous TVS group. – S Das

5 Sanjeev

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good product
It was a good product. But was attaracted toward Bergerman which didnt came in time to compare btween the two. But in my experience TVS is better than Bergerman.

5 Harjot

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Amazing product
A must item for vehicle owner got my cars flat tyre within 6 minutes to 35 psi...it small size may put you in worry but it does the job effectively and efficiently.... Do go for it and use it for maintaining tyre pressure regularly.

4 Jayakrishnan

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good Quality, Must have for Emergency Cases and periodic top ups.
The quality is good, I used it to fill my Maruti Zen's tyre pressure form 24 to 32 psi which this did in less than 5 minutes for all the tyres, including the spare. It took around 6 minutes each to fill my Safari's tyres from 24 psi to 42 psi. The overall quality is pretty good, its best to run the machine for max 8 minutes as it gets a bit hot, happened mostly when i tried to fill the safari's tyres.

5 Arjun

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good build. Compact size
Very impressed with the size and build. It's compact and quality feels good. Just did a basic power on test to see if it works. only reason for 4 stars is...not happy with the precision of the pressure Gauge. My tyre pressure is 32 psi but it showed 29.5 psi for all the tyres.

4 Mayank Srivastava

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Excellent product! Go for it.
Excellent product! Saves you from getting stranded in tough situations. Works brilliantly for bike tyres. Used it even for a SUV tyre, which takes a bit of time though. ;) But owing to the size of the product, full marks!

4 Pawan Agrawal

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Purchase this machine for four wheeler
This is a very good product value for money. must buy this even this machine must be in every car..so that any female driver should also refill car air pressure in very quick time. Earlier I refuse to use it..but i m really sorry this is very good product.

4 Rajiv

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Just brought review based on features ...dont know abt durability
Just brought review based on features ...dont know abt durability Found it to be compact. In comparison to rate is worth it . Of course digital meter , auto shut off features are not there but as I mentioned , its fine when compared with the rates. Let's see its durability which I guess will come to know in future but with 2 yrs warranty I hope it helps

5 Dhverma

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Great product
Extremely well built, doesn't shake much when in use and yes, it's fast...

4 certified buyer

28-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Best quality
Very nice product..works well ..suitable for emergency situation..thanks for the 2 years warranty