Select Your vehicle

TI-16 Airchamp Digital Auto Stop Car Tyre Inflator

80 Ratings & 18 Reviews

2,450.00 1898 23% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.44 / 5

80 Ratings & 18 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
56% Complete (danger)
10
4
33% Complete (danger)
6
3
11% Complete (danger)
2

5 Rajesh Paidada

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice product
nice product and very useful

4 AMEEN PI

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good quality product
Excellent product. only problem is air leaks while connecting and disconnecting. –

3 Sanjeet Tripathy

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Value-for-money
good product,, but noisy ,, and when removing the hose from tyre valve some presure is leaking.. otherwise its good , quick and handy..

5 Vinod Sharma

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Highly recommended
good, fullfill my needs – Vinod Sharma

4 Akshay Gulawane

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Easy to use.
Shows pressure .5 more than the actual, which is very slight difference. - Akshay Gulawane

5 certified buyer

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Just wow!
Works well for any car or bike tyre. Light weight device, compact packing and should be kept in boot all the time for emergency situations. Have enough long wire for power plug, doesn't draw too much power from battery and make little noise while filling air.

5 Certified Buyer

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Super!
Must have product . Auto cut off, long cable – Certified Buyer

5 Mohinder Singh

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Highly recommended
Very good product - Mohinder Singh

5 Ravina Chaudhar

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Must buy!
PRODUCT IS USEFULL FOR FILLING AIR IN CYCLE, BYKE, And car no any Trouble related to product, Comes with Worning light and Tourch for night use - Ravina Chaudhar

4 RUPESH RAUT

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good quality product
thanks....from our Senior to whom I gifted this item

4 Suresh Rajaput

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Mind-blowing purchase
very good product. - Suresh Rajaput

4 Rahul Revadigar

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Brilliant
the best product it fills air in just 2 or 3 min ..but it's shows air pressure higher then the present pressure.

5 ARUN KUMAR

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Simply awesome
Great. Very useful one. i recommend this product for all car or bike owners. - ARUN KUMAR

5 Venkata Naga Pradeep Veera

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Mind-blowing purchase
I would recommend this product to inflate your car tier. I am using this product and Happy about it.

4 Shanif C

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice product
Good product, compact and easy to handle. It can top-up 3 psi in 30 seconds. It gets heated up slightly which is expected with any similar product, noise is also under normally affordable decibels level.

5 Navaskhan

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Highly recommended
I never expect. Really amazing product. Within 10 min all tyres fillup air 35 PSI. It is working like hygenic airpumbs. I want buy 1 more.. Thank you