Select Your vehicle

TI-8 3-in-1 Vacuum Cleaner and Tyre Inflator

64 Ratings & 15 Reviews

3,000.00 2298 23% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.27 / 5

64 Ratings & 15 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
40% Complete (danger)
6
4
47% Complete (danger)
7
3
13% Complete (danger)
2

4 Parijat

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good to have in car, specially for long travel
Suction is less. Rest is fine.

3 MAHESH

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Nice
Not super powerful but Better than the products available in market.

4 Guru ji

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good one
It can inflate up to 35psi ....but while removing knob it looses 1-2 points.... Vaccume cleaner suction power is OK....please note wire can't reach up to boot area....Guru ji

5 Prashant Gahalod

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Value for money product
It pays for what you buy. Good performance on all features. Buy it

4 Ravi

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Four Stars
Good product...a must if you are a long distance traveller – Ravi

5 Akshay Revankar

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Fabulous!
Great - Akshay Revankar

3 Ashok Godase

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good
Nice product

4 Debashis Koley

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Classy product
Nice and good product. With 5 accessories

4 Rajen Pradhan

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Highly recommended
Very nice product thank you - Rajen Pradhan

5 certified buyer

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Terrific
very very good product

5 RAHUL PRATAP SINGH

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Full Paisa Wasool. Amazing Product
This is Very Amazing Product For My Car .I have purchased 27 /03/2019 .Dust cleaning is very good and inflator is also good . I have totally satisfied .My opinion I have suggested all customer to buy this Product. Full Paisa wasool

4 RATHNA_KUMAR

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
AS NOT AS EXCPETED BUT ITS OVERALL GOOD PRODUCT AS WELL AS BOTH VACCUM AND AIR INFLATOR
AS NOT AS EXCPETED BUT ITS OVERALL GOOD PRODUCT AS WELL AS BOTH VACCUM AND AIR INFLATOR but IT WHEN OPERATE SOUND IS HEAVY

4 PARUL C

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Four Stars
Product is good, delivered on time. But there wasn't any bill or invoice.

5 Satyender

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Best product
Vacum cleaner is great you cannot compare it with a big size home vaccum cleaner but its more than enough you need for the car only thing is you have to clean the filter 2 to 3 times in a single cleaning of car if you car is very dirty which would be the case with any car vacuum cleaner so for me its a good buy and if someone lokking just to buy Vacum cleaner I will suggest buy this product.

5 Veerappan Sundaram

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good option for those looking for 2-in-1 car tools
It meets my expectations of Vaccum cleaning for my car interiors. Wire/card length is good enough for Ford EcoSport to reach all corners (EcoSport has 2 charger points - front and back). Yet to try the Tyre Inflator.