Select Your vehicle

TI-86 Digital Heavy Duty Car Tyre Inflator

68 Ratings & 15 Reviews

3,500.00 2848 19% Off
Buy from Store

Average user rating

4.53 / 5

68 Ratings & 15 Reviews

Rating breakdown

5
60% Complete (danger)
9
4
33% Complete (danger)
5
3
7% Complete (danger)
1

5 Vinod Hanmattekar

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Great product
UP TO 35 PSI I FILL IN MY FLAT TYER, THATS HELP ME TO DRIVE ANY WHERE, FILL AIR TO MY PUMCHER TYER ON HIGHWAY TO TAKE ME UP TO PUMCHER WALA. REALY ITS GOOD & SAVE MY TIME TO REPLACE TYER ON HIGH WAY. THANKS

4 Ashish Lamba

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Value-for-money
It s good – Ashish Lamba

4 Sachin

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Mind-blowing purchase
Till now... Working awesome... Fully satisfied

5 Dhan B. Subba

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Worth every penny
Amazing machine! Loved the way how it works on Swift Dzire's tyres. Thanks to Flipkart for delivering genuine product. - Dhan B. Subba

5 Harjot

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Amazing product
A must item for vehicle owner got my cars flat tyre within 6 minutes to 35 psi...it small size may put you in worry but it does the job effectively and efficiently.... Do go for it and use it for maintaining tyre pressure regularly.

5 Jayakrishnan

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good Quality, Must have for Emergency Cases and periodic top ups.
The quality is good, I used it to fill my Maruti Zen's tyre pressure form 24 to 32 psi which this did in less than 5 minutes for all the tyres, including the spare. It took around 6 minutes each to fill my Safari's tyres from 24 psi to 42 psi. The overall quality is pretty good, its best to run the machine for max 8 minutes as it gets a bit hot, happenned mostly when i tried to fill the safari's tyres. - Jayakrishnan

5 Arjun

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good build. Compact size:
Just got this today. Very impressed with the size and build. It's compact and quality feels good. Just did a basic power on test to see if it works. only reason for 4 stars is...not happy with the precision of the pressure Guage. My tyre pressure is 32 psi but it showed 29.5 psi for all the tyres.

5 Vijay

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Accurate and fast
Very good product. It is accurate (checked against the tyre pressure monitoring system) and readings are matching with +/-1 PSI. I found that fast filling work only if there was some air in tyre. If start from zero, it take decent amount of time. Overall very good product with strong build quality. The cover bag given with this is small and not easy to use. Its zipper design/ layout should be changed. – Vijay

5 Vineeth

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Compact and super fast. Value for money.
Perfect product for mu SUV. Super fast filling. Though made in China, this product is something which TVS should think of making in INDIA. Its compact and light weight as well, and comes with it's own bag.

3 Mayank Srivastava

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Excellent product! Go fot it.
Excellent product! Saves you from getting stranded in tough situations. Works brilliantly for bike tyres. Used it even for a SUV tyre, which takes a bit of time though. ;) But owing to the size of the product, full marks! - Mayank Srivastava

5 pawan agrawal

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
purchase this machine for four wheeler
This is a very good product value for money. must buy this even this machine must be in every car..so that any female driver should also refill car air pressure in very quick time. Earlier I refuse to use it..but i m really sorry this is very good product. -

4 Dhverma

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Great product
Extremely well built, doesn't shake much when in use and yes, it's fast

4 aj

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
good tyre inflator
good product. has pressure preset function. and also auto cutoff. cord length is adequate to be operated from car 12 v outlet. i used it with engine running – aj

5 Prasad

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Paisa vasul product
Very good product in cheap rate Paisa vasul product...

4 Harris

26-Dec-2020
1 day ago
Good one.made in India nice product.all the best team
Digital display.i have filled 4 tyres of my sedan from 15 PSI to 33 PSI for testing.After 3 rd tyre the pump was very hot so kept for 2-3 minutes and filled 4th.In normal cases you can fill all four tyre without much heat.I am not sure about accuracy.it was showing 1 PSI difference when tested with Micheline pressure guage.Not sure which one is correct:). Overall it is a good product.compact. Drawback: slight pressure lose while removing the nozzle.Sometimes pump add .5 PSI extra probably to compensate but doesn't add always. Durability:yet to know but 2 year warranty is good enough. - Harris